Avyl cafe Kazan

Avyl cafe Kazan

Avyl cafe Kazan

Avyl cafe Kazan. In the case, if you really really need to hang out the evening of the day, in a festive day, at a corporate Banquet or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 arrange an amazing evening! Classy hen parties, the coolest show programs, gorgeous aura, great feasts!

Club “Office 57” – it scored up to the limit of the dance floor, party in Tatarstan, cool lighting effects, state of the art sound equipment!

All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on menu and alcohol, and if I had to name more not close, you have the opportunity to obtain the luxury of discounts on alcohol in 30 percent during the week: W – wine, Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, PN – gin. If you buy a hookah – bolly gift, as for singing, we all don't accept money!

9 large and bright monitors, which allow you to sing adored hits directly from the scene or to sing without getting up from the table. The word, our karaoke biggest collection of songs in Tatarstan: retro, foreign, modern tracks, Russian and other. And cool Sukach and professional equipment will make Your vocals are truly perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Авыл кафе Казань

Авыл кафе Казань

Авыл кафе Казань

Авыл кафе Казань. В случае, если очень нужно действительно оттянуться вечером выходного дня, в праздничный день, на корпоративном банкете либо на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 устроит изумительный вечер! Классные девичники, крутейшие шоу-программы, великолепная аура, прекрасные пиры!

Клуб “Контора 57” – это забитый до предела танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в Татарстане, классные световые эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оснащение!

Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% дискаунт на меню и алкоголь, а если вдруг до именин еще неблизко, ты имеешь возможность получить роскошные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: вт – вино, чт – на виски, ср – на текилу, пн – джин. Если купить кальян – шампусик в подарок, а за пение мы вообще денег не принимаем!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые позволяют петь обожаемые хиты непосредственно со сцены или петь не вставая из-за стола. К слову, в нашем караоке самый-самый большой сборник композиций в Татарстане: ретро, зарубежные, современные треки, русские и прочее. А крутой звукач и профессиональное оснащение сделают Ваш вокал воистину идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!