Bar girls Kazan

Bar girls Kazan

Bar girls Kazan

Bar girls Kazan. If you really really really need to relax on your day off, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 always glad to serve You! Classy hen parties, the best show-programs, spirited feasts, great atmosphere!

“Office 57” – this is the most powerful sound equipment, the jam-Packed dance floor, bright partying in Kazan, cool light effects!

On a Day Jam you get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and bar, and in the case, if the PD is far, you have there the possibility to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% and during the week: PN – gin, Thu – whiskey, W – wine, MS – tequila. If you enjoy hookah – champagne gifts for free, and for the songs we at all do not demand money!

9 large and bright screens, which will allow You to sing a good composition directly on the stage or sing songs without getting up from the table. Note, at our institution giant list of songs: Russian, foreign, retro, new tracks and stuff. And high quality equipment and specialist sound engineer can make the singing is really amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Бар для девушек Казань

Бар для девушек Казань

Бар для девушек Казань

Бар для девушек Казань. Если уж очень нужно по-настоящему гульнуть в свой выходной, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас встретить! Классные девичники, самые лучшие шоу-программы, лихие пиры, отличная обстановка!

“Контора 57” – это самое мощное звуковое оборудование, забитый танцпол, яркие гулянки в городе Казань, классные свето-эффекты!

На День Варенья ты получишь 10% дискаунт на спиртные напитки и меню нашего бара, а в случае, если до ДР далеко, у тебя существует возможность заполучить гигантские бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30% и в будни: пн – джин, чт – на виски, вт – вино, ср – на текилу. Если заказать кальян – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а за песни мы вовсе денег не требуем!

9 больших и ярких экранов, которые позволят Вам петь хорошие композиции непосредственно на сцене или петь композиции не поднимаясь из-за стола. Отметим, у нас в заведении гигантский список песен: российские, зарубежные, ретро, новые треки и прочее. А высококлассное оборудование и специалист звукорежиссер смогут сделать пение действительно изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!