Bar selfie Kazan

Bar selfie Kazan

Bar selfie Kazan

Bar selfie Kazan. If you suddenly need to cool to anneal to the output, on the occasion, at a corporate celebration or., karaoke Office 57 can arrange a memorable evening! Colorful hen, great feasts, the coolest program for young ladies, great atmosphere!

Bar Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool light effects, Packed to the dance floor, party in Tatarstan!

9 bright and large screens, permitting execution of beloved tracks from the stage or sing songs without getting up from the couch. By the way, we have karaoke huge list of hits in Kazan: domestic, modern hits, foreign, good old retro and much more. And professional equipment and specialist zvuka will be able to make Your vocals are truly perfect!

If you buy a hookah – sparkling wine gifts for free, but for singing we do not take money! Each birthday we give 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and restaurant menu, and if the birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to receive huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Monday – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Бар селфи Казань

Бар селфи Казань

Бар селфи Казань

Бар селфи Казань. Если вдруг необходимо круто отжечь в выходной, на праздник, на корпоративном торжестве или на ДР, караоке Контора 57 поможет организовать памятный вечер! Колоритные девичники, прекрасные пиры, крутейшие программы для барышень, великолепная атмосфера!

Бар Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, классные свето-эффекты, забитый до отказа танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в Татарстане!

9 ярких и больших экранов, позволяющих исполнять обожаемые треки прямо со сцены или петь песни не поднимаясь с мягкого кресла. Кстати, у нас в караоке гигантский список хитов в Казани: отечественные, современные хиты, зарубежные, старое доброе ретро и многое-многое другое. А профессиональное оборудование и специалист звукач смогут сделать Ваш вокал поистине идеальным!

Если купить кальян – игристое вино дарим бесплатно, а за пение мы и вовсе денег не берем! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню ресторана, а ежели именины еще далеко, у тебя имеется возможность получить гигантские скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!