Bars Kazan best

Bars Kazan best

Bars Kazan best

Bars Kazan best. If you want a cool party the evening of the day, a celebration, at a corporate event or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 glad to see You! Cool hen, cool receptions, welcoming atmosphere, amazing show-program!

Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, beaten to the limit of the dance floor, merry spree in the city of Kazan, stunning light effects!

If you enjoy hookah – sparkling wine gifts for free, and for the tracks we generally do not demand money! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount price on the menu bar and spirits, and if I had a birthday not soon, you can get luxurious bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% during the week: environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey.

9 large and bright displays, which will allow you to sing songs without getting your couch or listen to your favorite hits from the stage. It is worth noting, in our institution a huge catalog of songs: foreign, new tracks, Russian, retro and more. A specialist sound designer and high quality equipment can make vocals truly perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Бары Казани лучшие

Бары Казани лучшие

Бары Казани лучшие

Бары Казани лучшие. Если необходимо круто гульнуть вечером выходного дня, на торжество, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас видеть! Крутые девичники, крутые фуршеты, гостеприимная обстановка, удивительные шоу-программы!

Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, забитый до предела танцпол, веселые гулянки в городе Казань, потрясающие свето-эффекты!

Если заказать кальян – игристое вино дарим бесплатно, а за треки мы вообще денег не требуем! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на меню нашего бара и крепкие напитки, а если вдруг именины не скоро, ты сможешь заполучить роскошные бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30% в будние: среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски.

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволят петь композиции не поднимаясь с приятного диванчика или петь любимые хиты прямо со сцены. Стоит отметить, в нашем заведении огромный каталог композиций: иностранные, новые треки, русские, ретро и многое другое. А специалист звукорежиссер и высококлассное оборудование смогут сделать вокал воистину идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!