Doubleb cafe Kazan

Doubleb cafe Kazan

Doubleb cafe Kazan

Doubleb cafe Kazan. Bar Office 57 – it's a big dance floor, cool nights in g. Kazan, cool lighting effects, the most fashionable sound equipment!

If You want serious partying in the evening of the day, in a festive day, on a night out either for a Day Jam, karaoke Office 57 pleased to meet You! Cool hen, mind-blowing gala show, great aura, chic feast!

9 large and bright displays, which allow guests to sing good hits, directly from the stage or sing songs without getting up from a comfortable chair. Note, at our institution formidable roster of songs: domestic, foreign, modern hits, good old retro and stuff. A cool sound engineer and special equipment can make Your vocals are truly beautiful!

All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on alcohol and menu, and, provided, Birthday soon, you have the opportunity to get chic-UPS on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on the other days: Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila, Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene. If you take the hookah – sparkling wine for 0 rubles, and karaoke songs, we do payment is not required!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Даблби кафе Казань

Даблби кафе Казань

Даблби кафе Казань

Даблби кафе Казань. Бар Контора 57 – это большой танцпол, крутые вечера в г. Казань, клевые световые эффекты, наиболее модное звуковое оборудование!

Если Вы хотите круто оттянуться в вечер выходного дня, в праздничный день, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас встретить! Крутые девичники, умопомрачительные гала-шоу, отличная аура, шикарные пиршества!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволяют гостям петь хорошие хиты непосредственно со сцены или петь композиции не поднимаясь с комфортного стула. Отметим, у нас в заведении огромный реестр композиций: отечественные, зарубежные, современные хиты, старое доброе ретро и прочее. А крутой звукорежиссер и специальное оборудование смогут сделать Ваш вокал поистине прекрасным!

Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% дискаунт на алкоголь и меню, а при условии, что День Рождения не скоро, ты имеешь возможность заполучить шикарные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов в другие дни: вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу, четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин. Если взять кальян – игристое вино за 0 рублей, а за песни в караоке мы вовсе оплату не требуем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!