The birthday of the mother of Kazan

The birthday of the mother of Kazan

The birthday of the mother of Kazan

The birthday of the mother of Kazan. In the case, if you really need cool to anneal to the output, during the holidays, at a corporate event or on the Day of Jam, karaoke bar Office 57 always a pleasure to receive You! Juicy hen, great feasts, friendly atmosphere, incredible sex shows!

Office 57 – this is a wide dance floor, stylish parties in Kazan, the most powerful sound equipment, cool lighting effects!

If you purchase a hookah – champagne gifts just, and to sing songs in the Office 57 all free! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and if the Birthday is not soon, you can get huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: environment – tequila, Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine.

9 bright and large screens, which will allow customers to sing the songs without getting up from a soft chair or adore to sing hits directly from the scene. It should say, in our institution the giant registry of songs in g. Kazan: new tracks, retro, Russian, foreign and more. While professional equipment and a qualified sound engineer will be able to make Your singing truly magnificent!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

День рождение мама Казани

День рождение мама Казани

День рождение мама Казани

День рождение мама Казани. В случае, если очень нужно классно отжечь в выходной, в праздники, на корпоративном вечере либо на День Варенья, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда с удовольствием Вас примет! Сочные девичники, прекрасные пиры, дружеская обстановка, немыслимые секс-шоу!

Контора 57 – это широкий танцпол, стильные тусовки в Казани, самое мощное звуковое оборудование, клевые световые эффекты!

Если приобрести кальян – шампанское дарим просто так, а песни петь в Конторе 57 вообще бесплатно! На именины ты получишь 10% дискаунт на алкогольные напитки и меню, а ежели День Рождения не скоро, ты сможешь заполучить огромные скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будни: среда – на текилу, четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино.

9 ярких и больших экранов, которые позволят клиентам петь песни не поднимаясь с мягкого стула или петь обожаемые хиты непосредственно со сцены. Стоит сказать, в нашем заведении гигантский реестр песен в г. Казань: новые треки, ретро, русские, иностранные и многое другое. А профессиональное оборудование и квалифицированный звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваше пение истинно великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!