Cheap karaoke Kazan

Cheap karaoke Kazan

Cheap karaoke Kazan

Cheap karaoke Kazan. Club “Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, fun party g. Kazan, cool lighting effects!

If you need to cool off in the day, a celebration, at a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke club Office 57 always glad to serve You! Cool hen, great feasts, coolest programs for girls, wonderful setting!

9 large and bright monitors, allows you to sing is not lifting your chair or perform your favourite songs live on stage. By the way, in our school a giant list of tracks: retro, foreign, today's hits, folk and other. A cool sound and high quality equipment will make the singing is really amazing!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount price on bar drinks and alcoholic beverages, and if before the holiday far, you there is a possibility to get chic discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30% on other days: PN – gin, W – wine, MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey. When you purchase a hookah – bolly for 0 rubles, and for the tracks we do not take money!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Дешевое караоке Казань

Дешевое караоке Казань

Дешевое караоке Казань

Дешевое караоке Казань. Клуб “Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, внушительный танцпол, веселые вечеринки в г. Казань, классные световые эффекты!

Если надо классно оторваться в выходной день, на торжество, на корпоративной вечеринке или на именины, караоке-клуб Контора 57 всегда рад Вас встречать! Крутые девичники, прекрасные пиры, крутейшие программы для девчат, замечательная обстановка!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, позволяющих петь не поднимаясь с приятного стула или исполнять любимые композиции прямо на сцене. Кстати, в нашем заведении гигантский список треков: ретро, иностранные, сегодняшние хиты, народные и прочее. А крутой звукорежиссер и высококлассное оборудование сделают пение действительно изумительным!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на меню нашего бара и алкогольные напитки, а если до праздника далеко, у тебя существует возможность заполучить шикарные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30% в другие дни: пн – джин, вт – на вино, ср – на текилу, чт – виски. При приобретении кальяна – шампусик за 0 рублей, а за треки мы вообще денег не берем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!