Cheap hookah in Kazan

Cheap hookah in Kazan

Cheap hookah in Kazan

Cheap hookah in Kazan. If you really need cool make a big splash in output, during the holidays, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke bar Office 57 always waiting for You personally! Classy hen parties, elegant feasts, great aura, magnificent show programs!

Office 57 – this stunning light effects, the most advanced sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, a stylish evening in the g. Kazan!

When you purchase a hookah – champagne for 0 rubles, and for the tracks we do not take money! In the DR you get 10% discount on bar drinks and alcoholic beverages, and if the birthday is not soon, you have the option to luxurious bonuses on drinks in 30% on weekdays: environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey.

9 bright and large screen TVs, allowing You to sing your favorite hits on stage or to sing songs without getting up from the soft chair. By the way, in our institution a giant menu of songs: good old retro, Russian, new tracks, foreign and much more. But special equipment and a great engineer will make Your vocals are beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Дешевый кальян в Казани

Дешевый кальян в Казани

Дешевый кальян в Казани

Дешевый кальян в Казани. Ежели очень нужно классно гульнуть в выходной, в праздники, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на именины, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда ожидает Вас лично! Классные девичники, шикарные пиры, отличная аура, умопомрачительные шоу-программы!

Контора 57 – это потрясающие свето-эффекты, наиболее прогрессивное звуковое оснащение, внушительный танцпол, стильные вечера в г. Казань!

При приобретении кальяна – шампанское за 0 рублей, а за треки мы вовсе денег не берем! На ДР ты получишь 10% скидку на меню нашего бара и алкогольные напитки, а если уж именины не скоро, ты имеешь возможность получить роскошные бонусы на горячительные напитки в 30% в будни: среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски.

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, позволяющих Вам петь любимые хиты прямо на сцене или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с мягкого стула. Кстати, в нашем заведении гигантский прейскурант песен: старое доброе ретро, русские, новые треки, иностранные и многое-многое другое. А специальное оборудование и классный звукорежиссер сделают Ваш вокал в самом деле прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!