Children room for birthday of Kazan

Children room for birthday of Kazan

Children room for birthday of Kazan

Children room for birthday of Kazan. “Office 57” – this is the cool lighting effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, a fun evening with g. Kazan, state of the art sound equipment!

If you suddenly have to really break away on your day off, a celebration, for a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 always good to see You! Juicy hen, great aura, spirited feasts, unthinkable show programs!

Each birthday we give 10% discount on the menu and all the alcohol, and if the birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 interest and in everyday life: MS – tequila, PN – gene, W – wine, Thu – whiskey. If you take the hookah – champagne as a gift, and to sing songs in the Office 57 all free!

9 bright and large screen TVs, allows you to execute good tracks directly on the stage or to sing songs from the comfort of the sofa. The word, our karaoke giant registry of songs in g. Kazan: Slavic, good old retro, modern hits, foreign and other. And modern equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to make Your vocals are really amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Детская комната для дня рождения Казань

Детская комната для дня рождения Казань

Детская комната для дня рождения Казань

Детская комната для дня рождения Казань. “Контора 57” – это классные световые эффекты, заполенный танцпол, веселые вечера в г. Казань, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Если вдруг надо действительно оторваться в свой выходной, на торжество, на корпоратив или на именины, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас видеть! Сочные девичники, отличная аура, лихие пиры, немыслимые шоу-программы!

Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% дискаунт на меню и весь алкоголь, а если вдруг именины еще далеко, у тебя есть возможность получить огромные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов и в будни: ср – текилу, пн – на джин, вт – на вино, чт – виски. Если взять кальян – шампанское в подарок, а песни петь в Конторе 57 вообще бесплатно!

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, позволяющих исполнять хорошие треки непосредственно на сцене или исполнять песни не вставая с удобного дивана. К слову, в нашем караоке гигантский реестр песен в г. Казань: славянские, старое доброе ретро, современные хиты, зарубежные и прочее. А современное оснащение и специалист звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваш вокал действительно изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!