Children's birthday party cheap Kazan

Children's birthday party cheap Kazan

Children's birthday party cheap Kazan

Children's birthday party cheap Kazan. In the case, if you want cool to hang out on my day off, during the holidays, for a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 always a pleasure to receive You! Cool hen, gorgeous aura, unimaginable strip show, a great feast!

“Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, a wide dance floor, bright nights in g. Kazan!

All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on menu and drinks, and, provided, what OTHERS far, you have the opportunity to receive huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent in other days: W – wine, MS – tequila, PN – gene, Thu – whiskey. If you place your order for hookah – bolly give for free, as for the songs, and we do not accept money!

9 large and bright TVs, which allow You to sing your favorite tracks live on stage or sing without getting up from the couch. It should say, in our bar price list giant hits in Kazan: Slavic, good old retro, new tracks, foreign everything else. And professional equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to make Your vocals are truly perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Детский день рождения недорого Казань

Детский день рождения недорого Казань

Детский день рождения недорого Казань

Детский день рождения недорого Казань. В случае, если нужно классно оттянуться в свой выходной, в праздники, на корпоратив или на именины, караоке Контора 57 всегда с удовольствием Вас примет! Крутые девичники, великолепная аура, немыслимые стриптиз-шоу, прекрасные пиршества!

“Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, клевые световые эффекты, широкий танцпол, яркие вечера в г. Казань!

Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку на меню и спиртные напитки, а при условии, что ДР еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность получить гигантские скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов и в другие дни: вт – на вино, ср – на текилу, пн – на джин, чт – на виски. Если оформить заказ на кальян – шампусик дарим бесплатно, а за песни мы и вовсе денег не принимаем!

9 больших и ярких телевизоров, которые позволяют Вам петь любимые треки прямо на сцене или петь не поднимаясь с мягкого кресла. Стоит сказать, в нашем баре гигантский прейскурант хитов в Казани: славянские, старое доброе ретро, новые треки, иностранные и все остальное. А профессиональное оснащение и эксперт звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваш вокал поистине идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!