Birthday apples Kazan

Birthday apples Kazan

Birthday apples Kazan

Birthday apples Kazan. In the case, if it is vital to really anneal in the evening of the day, a celebration, on a night either., karaoke restaurant Office 57 can always help arrange a memorable evening! Rich hen, breathtaking shows, a welcoming atmosphere, cool banquets!

Karaoke “Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, Zapolarny to capacity dance floor, a stylish evening in the g. Kazan!

9 bright and large screen TVs, which allow You to perform your favorite tracks directly on the stage or to sing songs without getting up from the table. It is worth noting, in our institution the largest song catalog in Kazan: foreign, today's tracks, domestic, retro everything else. A cool sound engineer and professional equipment will make Your vocals are truly perfect!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on bar drinks and spirits, and if suddenly before my Birthday is still far, You have the chance to get big bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% and during the week: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine. If you purchase a hookah – champagne as a gift, and sing we did on the ball!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Днем рождения яблоки Казань

Днем рождения яблоки Казань

Днем рождения яблоки Казань

Днем рождения яблоки Казань. В случае, если жизненно необходимо действительно отжечь в вечер выходного дня, на торжество, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на ДР, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь организовать запоминающийся вечер! Насыщенные девичники, умопомрачительные шоу, гостеприимная атмосфера, крутые банкеты!

Караоке “Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, классные световые эффекты, заполенный до отказа танцпол, стильные вечера в г. Казань!

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, которые позволяют Вам исполнять любимые треки непосредственно на сцене или исполнять песни не вставая из-за стола. Стоит отметить, в нашем заведении самый масштабный каталог песен в Казани: зарубежные, сегодняшние треки, отечественные, ретро и все остальное. А крутой звукорежиссер и профессиональное оборудование смогут сделать Ваш вокал истинно идеальным!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на меню нашего бара и крепкие напитки, а если вдруг до Дня Рождения еще далеко, у Вас есть шанс заполучить большие бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% и в будние: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино. Если приобрести кальян – шампанское в подарок, а поют у нас и вовсе можно на шару!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!