Shipping hookah Kazan

Shipping hookah Kazan

Shipping hookah Kazan

Shipping hookah Kazan. In the case, if it is vital to really revel in the evening of the day, during the holidays, for a corporate party or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 glad to see You! Colorful hen, dashing receptions, magnificent show programs, good atmosphere!

“Office 57” – it's a great light-effects, state of the art sound equipment, a wide dance floor, stylish party in the city of Kazan!

If you buy hookah today – bolly give just, and sing in the Office 57 and all for nothing! On your DR you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and if OTHERS soon, you have there the opportunity to get fabulous discounts on drinks in 30 percent in other days: environment – tequila, Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey.

9 bright and large displays, enabling customers to sing a song without getting up from the table or to sing your favorite songs right on the stage. By the way, we have the most comprehensive list of tracks in Kazan: foreign, Russian, today's tracks, good old retro and much more. And top class facilities and expert sound engineer will make singing a truly perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Доставка кальяна Казань

Доставка кальяна Казань

Доставка кальяна Казань

Доставка кальяна Казань. В случае, если жизненно необходимо действительно оттянуться в вечер выходного дня, в праздники, на корпоратив либо на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас видеть! Колоритные девичники, лихие фуршеты, умопомрачительные шоу-программы, хорошая атмосфера!

“Контора 57” – это классные свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование, широкий танцпол, стильные вечеринки в городе Казань!

Если купить сегодня кальян – шампусик дарим просто так, а поют в Конторе 57 и вовсе задаром! На свой ДР ты получишь 10% дискаунт на спиртные напитки и меню, а ежели ДР еще не скоро, у тебя существует возможность получить шикарные скидки на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов и в другие дни: среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски.

9 ярких и больших дисплеев, которые позволяют заказчикам петь композиции не вставая из-за стола или петь любимые композиции прямо на сцене. Кстати, у нас самый-самый широкий список треков в Казани: иностранные, российские, сегодняшние треки, старое доброе ретро и многое-многое другое. А высококлассное оснащение и эксперт звукорежиссер сделают пение истинно идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!