DTK Kazan restaurant

DTK Kazan restaurant

DTK Kazan restaurant

DTK Kazan restaurant. If you want a cool party in the evening of the day, in a festive day, on the corporate or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 will help arrange a memorable evening! Rich hen, a friendly aura, mind-blowing programs for women, elegant banquets!

Karaoke club “Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, cool light effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, cool of the evening in Kazan!

9 bright and large screens, which allow you to sing songs without getting up from the table or perform your favorite tracks directly from the stage. It is worth noting, we have the biggest list of tracks: Russian, retro, foreign, new tracks and everything else. A qualified sound engineer and modern equipment will make vocals truly magnificent!

When ordering Shisha – bolly give just, and songs to sing in our institution all for nothing! Each birthday we provide 10% discount price on the menu and all the alcohol, and, provided, before the name day long, you have the opportunity to get huge bonuses on drinks in 30 percent on weekdays: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Дтк Казань ресторан

Дтк Казань ресторан

Дтк Казань ресторан

Дтк Казань ресторан. Если нужно круто гульнуть в вечер выходного дня, в праздничный день, на корпоратив или на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 поможет организовать запоминающийся вечер! Насыщенные девичники, дружеская аура, умопомрачительные программы для женщин, шикарные банкеты!

Караоке-клуб “Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, классные свето-эффекты, заполенный танцпол, крутые вечера в городе Казань!

9 ярких и больших экранов, которые позволяют петь песни не поднимаясь из-за стола или исполнять любимые треки непосредственно со сцены. Стоит отметить, у нас самый масштабный список треков: русские, ретро, иностранные, новые треки и все остальное. А квалифицированный звукорежиссер и современное оборудование сделают вокал воистину великолепным!

При заказе кальяна – шампусик дарим просто так, а песни петь в нашем заведении вообще даром! Каждому имениннику мы предоставляем 10% скидку в цене на меню и весь алкоголь, а при условии, что до именин неблизко, ты имеешь возможность получить огромные бонусы на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов в будни: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!