Emperor Kazan restaurant

Emperor Kazan restaurant

Emperor Kazan restaurant

Emperor Kazan restaurant. If you want to cool to anneal the evening of the day, a celebration, at a corporate event either., karaoke club Office 57 will help to spend a terrific evening! Juicy hen, chic feast, the best programs for girls, friendly atmosphere!

Karaoke Office 57 – this stunning light effects, very powerful sound equipment, large dance floor, hot parties in the city of Kazan!

All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount price on the menu and spirits, and in the case, if the PD is far, you always have chance to get fabulous bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila. When buying a hookah – champagne for 0 rubles, and sing we do you on the ball!

9 large and bright displays, which allow to perform good hits from the stage or to sing is not lifting from the table. It is worth noting, in the Office 57 giant hits collection: Slavic, foreign, modern hits, good old retro and much more. And specialist, Sukach and professional equipment will make Your singing really is amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Император Казань ресторан

Император Казань ресторан

Император Казань ресторан

Император Казань ресторан. Если необходимо классно отжечь вечером выходного дня, на торжество, на корпоративном вечере либо на ДР, караоке-клуб Контора 57 поможет провести потрясающий вечер! Сочные девичники, шикарные пиршества, самые лучшие программы для девушек, дружеская обстановка!

Караоке Контора 57 – это потрясающие свето-эффекты, очень мощное звуковое оснащение, большой танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в городе Казань!

Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку в цене на меню и крепкие напитки, а в случае, если до ДР далеко, у тебя всегда есть шанс получить шикарные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будни: вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу. При покупке кальяна – шампанское за 0 рублей, а поют у нас вообще можно на шару!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволяют исполнять хорошие хиты прямо со сцены или петь не поднимаясь из-за стола. Стоит отметить, в Конторе 57 гигантский сборник хитов: славянские, зарубежные, современные хиты, старое доброе ретро и многое-многое другое. А специалист звукач и профессиональное оборудование сделают Ваше пение в самом деле изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!