Pub Kazan

Pub Kazan

Pub Kazan. In the case, if you want serious partying in the output, on the occasion, at a corporate Banquet or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 waiting for Your company! Juicy hen, cool banquets, amazing program for girls, gorgeous aura!

“Office 57” – it is an impressive dance floor, cool hangouts in Kazan, state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects!

9 large and bright displays, to enable customers to sing adore tracks directly on the stage or sing songs without getting up from the comfort of the sofa. By the way, in our institution's biggest hits: domestic, foreign, today's hits, good old retro and more. A cool sound and special equipment will make the singing is truly beautiful!

When buying a hookah – bolly give just, and for tracks in the karaoke we do not accept money! All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on restaurant menu and alcoholic beverages, and, provided, what OTHERS far, you have the opportunity to get great discounts on alcohol in 30 percent during the week: Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, W – wine, PN – gin.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кабак Казань

Кабак Казань

Кабак Казань. В случае, если необходимо круто оттянуться в выходной, на праздник, на корпоративном банкете либо на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 ждет Вашу компанию! Сочные девичники, крутые банкеты, удивительные программы для девушек, великолепная аура!

“Контора 57” – это внушительный танцпол, крутые тусовки в Казани, современнейшее звуковое оснащение, клевые световые эффекты!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, позволяющих заказчикам петь обожаемые треки непосредственно на сцене или петь композиции не поднимаясь с комфортного дивана. Кстати, в нашем заведении самый большой каталог хитов: отечественные, иностранные, сегодняшние хиты, старое доброе ретро и многое другое. А крутой звукорежиссер и специальное оборудование сделают пение поистине прекрасным!

При покупке кальяна – шампусик дарим просто так, а за треки в караоке мы вообще денег не принимаем! Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку на меню ресторана и алкогольные напитки, а при условии, что ДР далеко, ты имеешь возможность получить большие скидки на алкоголь в 30 процентов в будние: чт – на виски, ср – на текилу, вт – вино, пн – джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!