Cafe arovana Kazan

Cafe arovana Kazan

Cafe arovana Kazan

Cafe arovana Kazan. Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, stylish party in the city of Kazan, cool light effects!

If it is vital to really break in your day, during the holidays, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke bar Office 57 always satisfied with the stunning holiday! Bright hen, dashing feast, great atmosphere, unthinkable show programs!

If you buy a hookah – bolly give for free, and for songs we do not take money! In your birthday you will receive 10% discount price on the menu and alcoholic beverages, and if we Birthday far, you can get luxury bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: W – wine, MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey, PN – gin.

9 bright and large screens, allowing You to sing without getting up from your comfortable couch or to sing adore tracks directly from the stage. Note, we have a huge catalogue of tracks in Kazan: Russian, foreign, good old retro, new tracks and stuff. While professional equipment and a qualified sound engineer will make Your vocals are truly magnificent!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе арована Казань

Кафе арована Казань

Кафе арована Казань

Кафе арована Казань. Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, внушительный танцпол, стильные вечеринки в городе Казань, клевые свето-эффекты!

Если жизненно необходимо реально оторваться в свой выходной день, в праздники, на корпоративном мероприятии или на День Рождения, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда устроит ошеломительный праздник! Яркие девичники, лихие пиршества, отличная атмосфера, немыслимые шоу-программы!

Если купить кальян – шампусик дарим бесплатно, а за песенки мы вовсе денег не берем! В свой День Варенья ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на меню и алкогольные напитки, а если уж День Рождения далеко, ты сможешь получить роскошные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будние дни: вт – на вино, ср – текилу, чт – виски, пн – джин.

9 ярких и больших экранов, позволяющих Вам петь не поднимаясь с удобного диванчика или исполнять обожаемые треки непосредственно со сцены. Отметим, у нас огромный каталог треков в Казани: русские, иностранные, старое доброе ретро, новые треки и прочее. А профессиональное оснащение и квалифицированный звукорежиссер сделают Ваш вокал истинно великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!