Café bartender Kazan menu

Café bartender Kazan menu

Café bartender Kazan menu

Café bartender Kazan menu. In the case, if you need to cool to relax on your day off, in a festive day, at a corporate Banquet, or birthday, karaoke club Office 57 always waiting for You personally! Cool hen, amazing show-program, luxurious atmosphere, elegant banquets!

“Office 57” – this is the most modern sound equipment, Zapolarny to the limit of the dance floor, cool of the evening in Kazan, cool light effects!

9 large and bright displays, which will allow to perform beloved hits on stage or to sing songs without getting up from the soft couch. Note, in our bar with a wide collection of tracks in g. Kazan: today's tracks, good old retro, Slavic, foreign and other. And modern equipment and specialist sound engineer will make the singing really wonderful!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount price on the bar menu and alcoholic drinks, and in the case, if DR strange, you have the opportunity to get huge discount on hot drinks 30 percent on weekdays: Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, PN – gene, W – wine. If you buy a hookah – champagne for 0 rubles, a song to sing and we do gift!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе бармен Казань меню

Кафе бармен Казань меню

Кафе бармен Казань меню

Кафе бармен Казань меню. В случае, если нужно круто гульнуть в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоративном банкете или на День Варенья, караоке-клуб Контора 57 всегда ждет Вас лично! Крутые девичники, удивительные шоу-программы, роскошная атмосфера, шикарные банкеты!

“Контора 57” – это самое современное звуковое оснащение, заполенный до предела танцпол, крутые вечера в городе Казань, клевые свето-эффекты!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволят исполнять обожаемые хиты прямо на сцене или исполнять песни не вставая с мягкого диванчика. Отметим, в нашем баре самый-самый широкий сборник треков в г. Казань: сегодняшние треки, старое доброе ретро, славянские, зарубежные и прочее. А современное оборудование и специалист звукорежиссер сделают пение в самом деле прекрасным!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на меню бара и спиртные напитки, а в случае, если до ДР неблизко, ты имеешь возможность заполучить гигантские скидки на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов в будни: чт – виски, ср – текилу, пн – на джин, вт – на вино. Если покупать кальян – шампанское за 0 рублей, а песни петь у нас и вовсе даром!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!