Cafe booty hunter Kazan

Cafe booty hunter Kazan

Cafe booty hunter Kazan

Cafe booty hunter Kazan. In the case, if you want to cool off in on your day off, in a festive day, on a night out either for a Day Jam, karaoke restaurant Office 57 always helps to spend a memorable evening! Cool hen, wonderful aura, the hottest strip show, cool feast!

Club Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, stunning light effects, the jam-Packed dance floor, truly revel in Kazan!

If you place your order for hookah – champagne is always free, and karaoke songs, we do payment is not required! On the Birthday you get 10% discount on restaurant menu and strong drinks, and if OTHERS soon, you can get huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: PN – gene, Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, W – wine.

9 large and bright screens, allowing to sing good tracks directly on the stage or to sing is not lifting from the table. The word, in our institution the is the largest registry of songs in Tatarstan: foreign, today's tracks, Slavic, good old retro and stuff. But modern equipment and qualified, zvuka will make a truly magnificent vocals!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе добыча охотника Казань

Кафе добыча охотника Казань

Кафе добыча охотника Казань

Кафе добыча охотника Казань. В случае, если необходимо классно оторваться в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на День Варенья, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 всегда поможет провести памятный вечер! Крутые девичники, замечательная аура, крутейшие стриптиз-шоу, крутые пиршества!

Клуб Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, потрясающие свето-эффекты, забитый танцпол, веселые пирушки в Казани!

Если оформить заказ на кальян – шампанское всегда бесплатно, а за песни в караоке мы вообще оплату не требуем! В День Рождения ты получишь 10% скидку на меню ресторана и крепкие напитки, а если вдруг ДР еще не скоро, ты сможешь заполучить гигантские скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будние дни: пн – на джин, чт – виски, ср – текилу, вт – на вино.

9 больших и ярких экранов, позволяющих петь хорошие треки непосредственно на сцене или петь не поднимаясь из-за стола. К слову, в нашем заведении самый-самый масштабный реестр композиций в Татарстане: зарубежные, сегодняшние треки, славянские, старое доброе ретро и прочее. А современное оснащение и квалифицированный звукач сделают вокал поистине великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!