Cafes of Kazan with a corkage fee

Cafes of Kazan with a corkage fee

Cafes of Kazan with a corkage fee

Cafes of Kazan with a corkage fee. Office 57 – it is an impressive dance floor, the party in Tatarstan, state of the art sound equipment, cool light effects!

If you really really really need to chill on your day off, in a festive day, at a corporate event either., karaoke restaurant Office 57 always good to see You! Rich hen, cool receptions, mind-blowing sex shows, friendly atmosphere!

9 large and bright monitors, which will allow you to sing nice songs from the stage or singing songs from the comfort of the couch. It should say, in our restaurant the most ambitious collection of tracks: good old retro, new tracks, Russian, foreign and everything else. A great Sukach and special equipment will make Your singing is really beautiful!

If you purchase a hookah – champagne gifts for free, and for the tracks we generally do not demand money! In your birthday you will receive 10% discount on menu and drinks, and if to be a long birthday, You have the opportunity to get chic-UPS on hot drinks 30% during the week: Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе Казани с пробковым сбором

Кафе Казани с пробковым сбором

Кафе Казани с пробковым сбором

Кафе Казани с пробковым сбором. Контора 57 – это внушительный танцпол, яркие вечеринки в Татарстане, современнейшее звуковое оборудование, клевые свето-эффекты!

Если уж очень нужно действительно оттянуться в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на ДР, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 всегда рад Вас видеть! Насыщенные девичники, крутые фуршеты, умопомрачительные секс-шоу, дружеская обстановка!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые позволят петь хорошие композиции прямо со сцены или петь композиции не вставая с удобного диванчика. Стоит сказать, в нашем ресторане самый масштабный сборник треков: старое доброе ретро, новые треки, российские, зарубежные и все остальное. А отличный звукач и специальное оснащение сделают Ваше пение действительно прекрасным!

Если приобрести кальян – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а за треки мы вообще денег не требуем! В свой День Варенья ты получишь 10% скидку на меню и спиртные напитки, а если до именин неблизко, у Вас есть возможность заполучить шикарные бонусы на горячительные напитки в 30% в будние: вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!