Cafe restaurant karaoke

Cafe restaurant karaoke

Cafe restaurant karaoke

Cafe restaurant karaoke. Karaoke Bar Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, beaten to the limit of the dance floor, incendiary parties in g. Kazan!

If you need to truly revel in the day, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke club Office 57 always glad to serve You! Rich hen, cool banquets, coolest programs for girls, nice decor!

9 bright and large monitors, allowing customers to sing without moving from the comfort of the sofa or singing your favorite hits live on stage. Note, in the bar we have a huge collection of songs: foreign, Russian, new hits, retro, and much more. And the expert, Sukach and modern equipment will make Your vocals really gorgeous!

If you buy a hookah – champagne is always free, and sing a song in the Office 57 all free! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on our restaurant menu and all the alcohol, and if the birthday is still far, you can get fabulous bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene, environment – tequila.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе ресторан караоке

Кафе ресторан караоке

Кафе ресторан караоке

Кафе ресторан караоке. Караоке-Бар Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, классные световые эффекты, забитый до предела танцпол, зажигательные тусовки в г. Казань!

Ежели нужно по-настоящему оттянуться в выходной день, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на именины, караоке-клуб Контора 57 всегда рад Вас встретить! Насыщенные девичники, крутые банкеты, крутейшие программы для девушек, хорошая обстановка!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, позволяющих клиентам петь не поднимаясь с комфортного дивана или петь любимые хиты прямо на сцене. Отметим, у нас в баре огромный сборник композиций: зарубежные, российские, новые хиты, ретро и многое-многое другое. А эксперт звукач и современное оборудование сделают Ваш вокал в самом деле великолепным!

Если купить кальян – шампанское всегда бесплатно, а спеть песню в Конторе 57 вообще бесплатно! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на меню нашего ресторана и весь алкоголь, а если до именин еще далеко, ты сможешь получить шикарные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будние дни: вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин, среда – на текилу.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!