Cafe with Playground Kazan

Cafe with Playground Kazan

Cafe with Playground Kazan

Cafe with Playground Kazan. Restaurant “Office 57” – it Zapolarny the dance floor, cool of the evening in Kazan, cool light effects, state of the art sound equipment!

If you really really need to come off in a day, for a benign reason, at a corporate celebration or a Birthday, karaoke club Office 57 welcome! Classy hen parties, elegant banquets, mind-blowing programs for women, a friendly aura!

All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on the menu bar and spirits, and if the PD is still far away, you can get luxury discounts on alcohol in 30 percent in other days: Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila. If you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine as a gift, but for singing we do not accept money!

9 large and bright screens, to enable customers to sing from the comfort of your chair or perform beloved hits directly from the scene. It should say, in our restaurant a huge collection of the best hits in Tatarstan: new tracks, foreign, retro, Russian and everything else. A nuclear engineer and a high level equipment will be able to make Your vocals are truly beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе с детской площадкой Казань

Кафе с детской площадкой Казань

Кафе с детской площадкой Казань

Кафе с детской площадкой Казань. Ресторан “Контора 57” – это заполенный танцпол, крутые вечера в городе Казань, классные свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Ежели очень нужно действительно оторваться в выходной день, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном торжестве либо на День Рождения, караоке-клуб Контора 57 рад Вас приветствовать! Классные девичники, шикарные банкеты, умопомрачительные программы для женщин, дружеская аура!

Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% дискаунт на меню нашего бара и спиртные напитки, а если уж ДР еще далеко, ты сможешь заполучить роскошные скидки на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в другие дни: четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу. Если приобрести кальян – игристое вино в подарок, а за пение мы и вовсе денег не принимаем!

9 больших и ярких экранов, позволяющих заказчикам петь не вставая с удобного кресла или исполнять обожаемые хиты непосредственно со сцены. Стоит сказать, в нашем ресторане огромный сборник хитов в Татарстане: новые треки, иностранные, ретро, русские и все остальное. А ядерный звукорежиссер и высококлассное оснащение смогут сделать Ваш вокал воистину прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!