Tamle cafe Kazan

Tamle cafe Kazan

Tamle cafe Kazan

Tamle cafe Kazan. Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool light effects, an impressive dance floor, stylish partying in the capital of Tatarstan!

If you really really need to break away in the output, during the holidays, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 can always help make a night to remember! Classy hen parties, amazing program for girls, cool feasts, great atmosphere!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on alcohol and menu, and in the case, if the Birthday far, you have the opportunity to get huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30% and during the week: Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila. If you buy hookah today – sparkling wine gifts for free, and to sing songs in the Office 57 and all for free!

9 bright and large screen TVs, which will allow customers to sing without getting up from the table or perform your favorite hits directly on the stage. The word, in the Office 57 giant catalog of tracks in Kazan: foreign, new tracks, retro, Slavic and other. And special equipment and cool zvuka will be able to make Your singing really perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе тамле Казань

Кафе тамле Казань

Кафе тамле Казань

Кафе тамле Казань. Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, классные свето-эффекты, внушительный танцпол, стильные гулянки в столице Татарстана!

Ежели очень нужно реально оторваться в выходной, в праздники, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь осуществить запоминающийся вечер! Классные девичники, удивительные программы для девушек, крутые пиры, замечательная атмосфера!

На именины ты получишь 10% дискаунт на алкоголь и меню, а в случае, если День Рождения далеко, у тебя есть возможность получить огромные скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30% и в будние: вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу. Если купить сегодня кальян – игристое вино дарим бесплатно, а песни петь в Конторе 57 и вовсе бесплатно!

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, которые позволят клиентам петь не вставая из-за стола или исполнять любимые хиты непосредственно на сцене. К слову, в Конторе 57 гигантский каталог треков в Казани: зарубежные, новые треки, ретро, славянские и прочее. А специальное оборудование и крутой звукач смогут сделать Ваше пение в самом деле идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!