Dining grapes Kazan

Dining grapes Kazan

Dining grapes Kazan

Dining grapes Kazan. Office 57 – this is the most modern sound equipment, cool lighting effects, the jam-Packed dance floor, hot parties in the capital of Tatarstan!

In the case, if you want a cool party in the output, on the occasion, at a corporate party or birthday, karaoke bar Office 57 organizes a stunning evening! Classy hen parties, a friendly aura, great feasts, the best show-programs!

All the birthday we provide 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and restaurant menu, and, provided, that birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to obtain the luxury of discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on the other days: W – wine, PN – gene, MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey. When you purchase a hookah – champagne gifts just, and for tracks in the karaoke, and we do not take payment!

9 large and bright displays, allowing customers to sing your favorite hits directly from the scene or to sing from the comfort of your armchairs. Note, our bar offers a huge menu of songs: Russian, good old retro, today's hits, foreign and more. And cool Sukach and special equipment will make Your singing is truly beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кафе виноград Казань

Кафе виноград Казань

Кафе виноград Казань

Кафе виноград Казань. Контора 57 – это самое современное звуковое оборудование, клевые световые эффекты, забитый танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в столице Татарстана!

В случае, если хочется классно гульнуть в выходной, на праздник, на корпоративной вечеринке или на День Варенья, караоке-бар Контора 57 организует ошеломительный вечер! Классные девичники, дружеская аура, прекрасные пиры, самые лучшие шоу-программы!

Всем именинникам мы предоставляем 10% дискаунт на алкогольные напитки и меню ресторана, а при условии, что именины еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность получить роскошные скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов в другие дни: вт – вино, пн – на джин, ср – текилу, чт – на виски. При приобретении кальяна – шампанское дарим просто так, а за треки в караоке мы и вовсе оплату не берем!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, позволяющих клиентам петь любимые хиты непосредственно со сцены или петь не вставая с мягкого кресла. Отметим, в нашем баре огромный прейскурант композиций: российские, старое доброе ретро, сегодняшние хиты, зарубежные и многое другое. А классный звукач и специальное оборудование сделают Ваше пение поистине прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!