Kampai restaurant Kazan official site

Kampai restaurant Kazan official site

Kampai restaurant Kazan official site

Kampai restaurant Kazan official site. Restaurant Office 57 – it scored up to the limit of the dance floor, fun revelry in g. Kazan, stunning light effects, state of the art sound equipment!

If you really really need to break away in the evening of the day, a celebration, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 arrange a marvelous holiday! Cool hen, amazing show-program, nice decor, dashing receptions!

If you take the hookah – bolly gift, and to sing in our school all free! On your Birthday you will receive 10% discount on bar menu and drinks, and, provided, what birthday far, you have the opportunity to receive huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine.

9 bright and large screen TVs, which will give visitors the opportunity to do good hits from the stage or to sing songs without getting up from a comfortable chair. Note, in our institution a huge menu hits in Tatarstan: folk, foreign, good old retro, today's hits and much more. While professional equipment and a sound engineer will do Your singing is really beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кампай ресторан Казань официальный сайт

Кампай ресторан Казань официальный сайт

Кампай ресторан Казань официальный сайт

Кампай ресторан Казань официальный сайт. Ресторан Контора 57 – это забитый до предела танцпол, веселые пирушки в г. Казань, потрясающие свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Если очень нужно по-настоящему оторваться в вечер выходного дня, на торжество, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 устроит изумительный праздник! Крутые девичники, удивительные шоу-программы, хорошая обстановка, лихие фуршеты!

Если взять кальян – шампусик в подарок, а спеть песню в нашем заведении вообще бесплатно! На День Рождения ты получишь 10% скидку на меню бара и крепкие напитки, а при условии, что именины далеко, у тебя имеется возможность получить гигантские бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино.

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, которые дадут возможность посетителям исполнять хорошие хиты прямо со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с комфортного стула. Отметим, в нашем заведении огромный прейскурант хитов в Татарстане: народные, зарубежные, старое доброе ретро, сегодняшние хиты и многое другое. А профессиональное оснащение и крутой звукорежиссер сделают Ваше пение действительно прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!