Karaoke 1 Kazan address

Karaoke 1 Kazan address

Karaoke 1 Kazan address

Karaoke 1 Kazan address. If you really want to rock on your day off, during the holidays, at a corporate Banquet or OTHERS, karaoke Office 57 always organises a great night out! Juicy hen, mind-blowing programs for women, elegant banquets, a friendly aura!

Karaoke restaurant “Office 57” – it's a great light-effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, cool of the evening in Kazan, state of the art sound equipment!

If you buy a hookah – champagne for free, and sing we did nothing! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and bar, and if before the birthday is still far, You have the chance to luxurious bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% during the week: Thu – whiskey, PN – gene, MS – tequila, W – wine.

9 bright and large monitors, which will give the chance to customers to sing the good songs right on the stage or sing songs without getting up from the table. Note, our giant karaoke price list of tracks in the g. Kazan: new tracks, Russian, foreign, retro and stuff. And special equipment and specialist zvuka make Your singing truly magnificent!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Караоке 1 Казань адрес

Караоке 1 Казань адрес

Караоке 1 Казань адрес

Караоке 1 Казань адрес. Если уж хочется действительно отжечь в свой выходной, в праздники, на корпоративном банкете или на ДР, караоке Контора 57 всегда организует шикарный вечер! Сочные девичники, умопомрачительные программы для женщин, шикарные банкеты, дружеская аура!

Караоке-ресторан “Контора 57” – это классные свето-эффекты, заполенный танцпол, крутые вечера в городе Казань, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Если покупать кальян – шампанское бесплатно, а поют у нас и вовсе задаром! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню нашего бара, а ежели до Дня Варенья еще далеко, у Вас имеется шанс получить роскошные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будние: чт – на виски, пн – на джин, ср – на текилу, вт – вино.

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые дадут возможность заказчикам петь хорошие композиции прямо на сцене или петь композиции не поднимаясь из-за стола. Отметим, в нашем караоке гигантский прейскурант треков в г. Казань: новые треки, русские, иностранные, ретро и прочее. А специальное оборудование и специалист звукач сделают Ваше пение поистине великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!