Karaoke club room 1 Kazan

Karaoke club room 1 Kazan

Karaoke club room 1 Kazan

Karaoke club room 1 Kazan. If suddenly it is necessary to truly revel in on your day off, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke bar Office 57 pleased to meet You! Cool hen, dashing feast, the best show-programs, good atmosphere!

Bar Office 57 – this stunning light effects, very trendy sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, fun revelry in g. Kazan!

If you buy a hookah – champagne gifts for free, and sing a song in our karaoke and can do on the ball! Each birthday we give 10% discount on strong drinks and the restaurant menu, and if suddenly before the OTHERS even vaguely, you have the opportunity to receive huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30% during the week: PN – gene, Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, W – wine.

9 large and bright displays, allows you to execute good hits from the stage or sing songs without getting up from the table. By the way, in the Office 57 a huge menu of tracks in g. Kazan: foreign, retro, Russian, new tracks and stuff. But special equipment and a great sound engineer can make vocals really perfect!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Караоке клуб номер 1 Казань

Караоке клуб номер 1 Казань

Караоке клуб номер 1 Казань

Караоке клуб номер 1 Казань. Если вдруг надо по-настоящему оттянуться в свой выходной, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии либо на День Рождения, караоке-бар Контора 57 рад Вас встречать! Крутые девичники, лихие пиршества, самые лучшие шоу-программы, хорошая атмосфера!

Бар Контора 57 – это потрясающие световые эффекты, очень модное звуковое оснащение, внушительный танцпол, веселые пирушки в г. Казань!

Если купить кальян – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а спеть песню в нашем караоке и вовсе можно на шару! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% дискаунт на крепкие напитки и меню ресторана, а если вдруг до ДР еще неблизко, ты имеешь возможность получить гигантские скидки на спиртные напитки в 30% в будние: пн – на джин, чт – на виски, ср – на текилу, вт – вино.

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, позволяющих исполнять хорошие хиты прямо со сцены или петь композиции не поднимаясь из-за стола. Кстати, в Конторе 57 огромный прейскурант треков в г. Казань: иностранные, ретро, русские, новые треки и прочее. А специальное оснащение и классный звукорежиссер смогут сделать вокал действительно идеальным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!