Karaoke club in Kazan prices

Karaoke club in Kazan prices

Karaoke club in Kazan prices

Karaoke club in Kazan prices. If you want a real break in your day, during the holidays, at a corporate party or birthday, karaoke Office 57 pleased to meet You! Juicy hen, magnificent program for young ladies, a welcoming atmosphere, elegant banquets!

Karaoke Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool light effects, the jam-Packed dance floor, fun party in Kazan!

9 bright and large monitors, which will give the opportunity to sing the songs without getting up from the table or to fulfill good tracks directly from the stage. Note, we have huge collection of songs: retro, folk, foreign, today's hits and everything else. A specialist sound engineer and special equipment can make Your vocals really gorgeous!

If you take the hookah – champagne is always free, and for tracks in the karaoke, and we do not accept money! In your Birthday you will receive 10% a discount in the price of alcohol and our restaurant menu, and if suddenly before DR strange, you have the opportunity to get huge discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on weekdays: Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Караоке клуб в Казани цены

Караоке клуб в Казани цены

Караоке клуб в Казани цены

Караоке клуб в Казани цены. Ежели хочется реально оторваться в свой выходной день, в праздники, на корпоративной вечеринке или на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас встречать! Сочные девичники, умопомрачительные программы для барышень, гостеприимная атмосфера, шикарные банкеты!

Караоке Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, классные свето-эффекты, забитый танцпол, веселые тусовки в Казани!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые дадут возможность петь песни не вставая из-за стола или исполнять хорошие треки непосредственно со сцены. Отметим, у нас гигантский сборник песен: ретро, народные, иностранные, сегодняшние хиты и все остальное. А специалист звукорежиссер и специальное оснащение смогут сделать Ваш вокал в самом деле великолепным!

Если взять кальян – шампанское всегда бесплатно, а за треки в караоке мы и вовсе денег не принимаем! В свой День Рождения ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на алкоголь и меню нашего ресторана, а если вдруг до ДР неблизко, ты имеешь возможность заполучить огромные скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние дни: понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!