Karaoke Leon Kazan

Karaoke Leon Kazan

Karaoke Leon Kazan

Karaoke Leon Kazan. Office 57 – this is a wide dance floor, cool party in Tatarstan, stunning light effects, most modern sound equipment!

If you suddenly need serious partying in the evening of the day, during the holidays, at a corporate celebration or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 always happy to receive You! Colorful hen, cool receptions, a welcoming atmosphere, mind-blowing programs for girls!

9 large and bright displays, which will give the chance to customers to sing the good songs right on the stage or sing songs without getting up from the table. It should say, us at the bar the giant registry of hits in Tatarstan: foreign, modern hits, Slavic, good old retro and much more. And qualified, Sukach and high quality equipment can make vocals truly beautiful!

When you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine is always free, and karaoke songs, we do not take payment! Each birthday we give 10% a discount in the price of alcoholic beverages and bar, and if I Birthday far, you can get huge bonuses on drinks in 30 interest and in everyday life: Thu – whiskey, MS – tequila, W – wine, PN – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Караоке леон Казань

Караоке леон Казань

Караоке леон Казань

Караоке леон Казань. Контора 57 – это широкий танцпол, крутые тусовки в Татарстане, потрясающие свето-эффекты, наиболее современное звуковое оснащение!

Если вдруг очень нужно круто оттянуться в вечер выходного дня, в праздники, на корпоративном торжестве либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 всегда с радостью Вас примет! Колоритные девичники, крутые фуршеты, гостеприимная атмосфера, умопомрачительные программы для девчат!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые дадут возможность заказчикам петь хорошие композиции прямо на сцене или петь композиции не вставая из-за стола. Стоит сказать, у нас в баре гигантский реестр хитов в Татарстане: зарубежные, современные хиты, славянские, старое доброе ретро и многое-многое другое. А квалифицированный звукач и высококлассное оборудование смогут сделать вокал поистине прекрасным!

При приобретении кальяна – игристое вино всегда бесплатно, а за песни в караоке мы вообще оплату не берем! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% скидку в цене на алкогольные напитки и меню нашего бара, а если вдруг День Рождения далеко, ты сможешь заполучить гигантские бонусы на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов и в будни: чт – виски, ср – текилу, вт – на вино, пн – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!