Karaoke in cheap cafes

Karaoke in cheap cafes

Karaoke in cheap cafes

Karaoke in cheap cafes. Club Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, an impressive dance floor, cool hangouts in Kazan!

In the case, if you need to really make a big splash in its output, in a festive day, corporate event, or., karaoke Office 57 will help to make a memorable evening! Colorful hen, gorgeous aura, cool banquets, amazing program for girls!

If you purchase a hookah – champagne for 0 rubles, and for the songs we did payment not required! In your birthday you will receive 10% a discount in the price of spirits and menu, and if the birthday is not soon, you have the opportunity to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% in other days: Thu – whiskey, PN – gin, MS – tequila, W – wine.

9 bright and large screen TVs, which will allow you to sing songs without getting up from the soft couch or to sing a good composition directly on the stage. By the way, in our institution a huge menu of tracks: today's hits, good old retro, foreign, domestic and more. A qualified sound engineer and modern equipment will make Your singing really is amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Караоке в кафе недорого

Караоке в кафе недорого

Караоке в кафе недорого

Караоке в кафе недорого. Клуб Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, клевые световые эффекты, внушительный танцпол, крутые тусовки в Казани!

В случае, если нужно действительно гульнуть в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоративном мероприятии или на ДР, караоке Контора 57 поможет осуществить незабываемый вечер! Колоритные девичники, великолепная аура, крутые банкеты, удивительные программы для девушек!

Если приобрести кальян – шампанское за 0 рублей, а за песенки мы и вовсе оплату не требуем! В свой День Варенья ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на крепкие напитки и меню, а ежели именины еще не скоро, у тебя есть возможность получить огромные бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30% и в другие дни: чт – на виски, пн – джин, ср – на текилу, вт – вино.

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, которые позволят петь песни не поднимаясь с мягкого диванчика или петь хорошие композиции непосредственно на сцене. Кстати, в нашем заведении огромный прейскурант треков: сегодняшние хиты, старое доброе ретро, иностранные, отечественные и многое другое. А квалифицированный звукорежиссер и современное оборудование сделают Ваше пение в самом деле изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!