Kazan restaurants of national cuisine rating

Kazan restaurants of national cuisine rating

Kazan restaurants of national cuisine rating

Kazan restaurants of national cuisine rating. Bar Office 57 – it's cool light effects, state of the art sound equipment, a wide dance floor, bright nights in g. Kazan!

In the case, if you want to cool off in on your day off, in a festive day, at a corporate celebration or on the Day of Jam, karaoke Office 57 always good to see You! Classy hen parties, cool feast, unthinkable show programs, great atmosphere!

9 bright and large monitors, allowing visitors to perform your favorite hits directly from the scene or to sing songs without getting up from the comfort of your couch. It is worth noting, we have the largest catalog of songs in g. Kazan: good old retro, foreign, today's hits, Russian and more. And the expert sound engineer and special equipment will make Your vocals are truly magnificent!

When you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine give just, and to sing songs in the Office 57 and all for free! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and bar, and in the case, if the name day long, You always have the opportunity to get fabulous discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 interest and in everyday life: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Казань рестораны национальной кухни рейтинг

Казань рестораны национальной кухни рейтинг

Казань рестораны национальной кухни рейтинг

Казань рестораны национальной кухни рейтинг. Бар Контора 57 – это клевые световые эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оборудование, широкий танцпол, яркие вечера в г. Казань!

В случае, если хочется классно оторваться в свой выходной, в праздничный день, на корпоративном торжестве или на День Варенья, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас видеть! Классные девичники, крутые пиршества, немыслимые шоу-программы, отличная атмосфера!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, позволяющих посетителям исполнять любимые хиты непосредственно со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с удобного дивана. Стоит отметить, у нас самый масштабный каталог композиций в г. Казань: старое доброе ретро, зарубежные, сегодняшние хиты, российские и многое другое. А эксперт звукорежиссер и специальное оснащение сделают Ваш вокал воистину великолепным!

При приобретении кальяна – игристое вино дарим просто так, а песни петь в Конторе 57 и вовсе бесплатно! На именины ты получишь 10% дискаунт на алкогольные напитки и меню нашего бара, а в случае, если до именин неблизко, у Вас всегда есть возможность получить шикарные скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов и в будни: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!