Kazan restaurants

Kazan restaurants

Kazan restaurants

Kazan restaurants. If you really want to cool off in the output, during the holidays, for a corporate party or a Birthday, karaoke restaurant Office 57 pleased to meet You! Classy hen parties, beautiful buffets, magnificent program for young ladies, great environment!

Karaoke Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, an impressive dance floor, bright party in Tatarstan!

9 bright and large screens, allows you to sing adored hits directly from the scene or to sing is not lifting from the table. It should say, we have karaoke huge menu of songs in g. Kazan: Slavic, today's tracks, good old retro, foreign and everything else. And cool Sukach and professional equipment will be able to do Your singing is truly glorious!

If you enjoy hookah – champagne as a gift, as for the songs, and we do not accept money! Each birthday we give 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and bar menu, and if I birthday far, You have chance to get fabulous bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: environment – tequila, Thursday – whiskey, Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Казани рестораны

Казани рестораны

Казани рестораны

Казани рестораны. Если уж хотите классно оторваться в выходной, в праздники, на корпоратив либо на День Рождения, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 рад Вас встретить! Классные девичники, прекрасные фуршеты, умопомрачительные программы для барышень, великолепная обстановка!

Караоке Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, классные световые эффекты, внушительный танцпол, яркие тусовки в Татарстане!

9 ярких и больших экранов, позволяющих петь обожаемые хиты непосредственно со сцены или петь не поднимаясь из-за стола. Стоит сказать, у нас в караоке огромный прейскурант композиций в г. Казань: славянские, сегодняшние треки, старое доброе ретро, зарубежные и все остальное. А крутой звукач и профессиональное оснащение смогут сделать Ваше пение воистину великолепным!

Если заказать кальян – шампанское в подарок, а за песни мы и вовсе денег не принимаем! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% дискаунт на спиртные напитки и меню бара, а если вдруг именины далеко, у Вас существует шанс получить шикарные бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30% и в будние дни: среда – на текилу, четверг – на виски, вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!