Where to go in Kazan karaoke

Where to go in Kazan karaoke

Where to go in Kazan karaoke

Where to go in Kazan karaoke. “Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, cool lighting effects, beaten to the limit of the dance floor, cool feasts in Tatarstan!

If you need to really relax on your day off, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 arrange a terrific evening! Bright hen, luxurious atmosphere, dashing feast, amazing program for girls!

9 large and bright displays, which will give visitors the opportunity to sing nice songs from the stage or to sing songs without getting up from a nice couch. Note, in the Office 57 giant price list of the songs: modern hits, folk, foreign, retro, and much more. And high quality equipment and specialist sound engineer will make the vocals really are amazing!

If you enjoy hookah – bolly always free, and sing we did for free! Each birthday we give 10% discount on alcohol and menu, and, provided, that before the holiday is still far away, you have the opportunity to obtain the luxury of discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on weekdays: Thursday – whiskey, Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila, Monday – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Куда пойти в Казани караоке

Куда пойти в Казани караоке

Куда пойти в Казани караоке

Куда пойти в Казани караоке. “Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, клевые световые эффекты, забитый до предела танцпол, крутые пирушки в Татарстане!

Ежели нужно реально гульнуть в свой выходной, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии или на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 устроит потрясающий вечер! Яркие девичники, роскошная атмосфера, лихие пиршества, удивительные программы для девчат!

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые дадут возможность посетителям петь хорошие композиции прямо со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с приятного диванчика. Отметим, в Конторе 57 гигантский прейскурант песен: современные хиты, народные, зарубежные, ретро и многое-многое другое. А высококлассное оборудование и специалист звукорежиссер сделают вокал в самом деле изумительным!

Если заказать кальян – шампусик всегда бесплатно, а поют у нас и вовсе бесплатно! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% дискаунт на алкоголь и меню, а при условии, что до праздника еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность получить роскошные скидки на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов в будние дни: четверг – на виски, вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!