Where to go in Kazan to favourites

Where to go in Kazan to favourites

Where to go in Kazan to favourites

Where to go in Kazan to favourites. Karaoke Bar Office 57 – it's a great light-effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, bright hangouts in g. Kazan, state of the art sound equipment!

In the case, if you want to anneal the evening of the day, in a festive day, at a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 organize a marvelous holiday! Colorful hen, magnificent show programs, spirited feasts, friendly atmosphere!

9 bright and large displays, which allow to perform beloved tracks directly from the stage or sing without getting up from the table. It should say, in our huge catalogue of karaoke tracks in g. Kazan: new tracks, Russian, retro, foreign and more. And modern equipment and cool zvuka make vocals truly amazing!

When buying a hookah – sparkling wine for 0 rubles, and songs to sing in our karaoke all free! All the birthday we give 10% discount on the menu bar and spirits, and if before OTHERS still not close, You always have the opportunity to get huge discounts on alcohol in 30 percent on the other days: Thu – whiskey, W – wine, MS – tequila, PN – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Куда сходить в Казани на день рождения

Куда сходить в Казани на день рождения

Куда сходить в Казани на день рождения

Куда сходить в Казани на день рождения. Караоке-Бар Контора 57 – это классные свето-эффекты, заполенный танцпол, яркие тусовки в г. Казань, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

В случае, если хочется круто отжечь вечером выходного дня, в праздничный день, на корпоративной вечеринке либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 организует изумительный праздник! Колоритные девичники, умопомрачительные шоу-программы, лихие пиры, дружеская обстановка!

9 ярких и больших дисплеев, которые позволяют исполнять обожаемые треки непосредственно со сцены или петь не вставая из-за стола. Стоит сказать, в нашем караоке огромный каталог треков в г. Казань: новые треки, русские, ретро, иностранные и многое другое. А современное оборудование и крутой звукач сделают вокал воистину изумительным!

При покупке кальяна – игристое вино за 0 рублей, а песни петь в нашем караоке вообще бесплатно! Всем именинникам мы даём 10% скидку на меню нашего бара и спиртные напитки, а если уж до ДР еще неблизко, у Вас всегда есть возможность заполучить огромные скидки на алкоголь в 30 процентов в другие дни: чт – на виски, вт – вино, ср – текилу, пн – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!