Kitchen cafe Kazan

Kitchen cafe Kazan

Kitchen cafe Kazan

Kitchen cafe Kazan. “Office 57” – it's a big dance floor, bright hangouts in g. Kazan, the most advanced sound equipment, cool lighting effects!

If you really really need to revel in the day, in a festive day, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 glad to see You! Colorful hen, mind-blowing strip show, dashing feast, good atmosphere!

When buying a hookah – sparkling wine for 0 rubles, as for singing, we all do not demand money! On the Birthday you get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and if before the long holiday, you have opportunities to get big bonuses on alcohol in 30 interest and in everyday life: W – wine, MS – tequila, PN – gene, Thu – whiskey.

9 large and bright screens, which will allow you to perform songs without rising from a convenient chair or singing your favorite hits directly on the stage. It is worth noting, we have huge collection of songs: new tracks, folk, foreign, retro everything else. And nuclear Sukach and high quality equipment will be able to make the singing is really magnificent!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Кухня кафе Казань

Кухня кафе Казань

Кухня кафе Казань

Кухня кафе Казань. “Контора 57” – это большой танцпол, яркие тусовки в г. Казань, самое прогрессивное звуковое оснащение, классные световые эффекты!

Если очень нужно реально оттянуться в выходной день, в праздничный день, на корпоративном мероприятии или на именины, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас видеть! Колоритные девичники, умопомрачительные стриптиз-шоу, лихие пиршества, хорошая атмосфера!

При покупке кальяна – игристое вино за 0 рублей, а за пение мы вообще денег не требуем! В День Рождения ты получишь 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню, а если уж до праздника неблизко, у тебя существует возможность получить большие бонусы на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в будни: вт – на вино, ср – текилу, пн – на джин, чт – виски.

9 больших и ярких экранов, которые позволят исполнять песни не поднимаясь с удобного стула или петь любимые хиты непосредственно на сцене. Стоит отметить, у нас гигантский сборник песен: новые треки, народные, иностранные, ретро и все остальное. А ядерный звукач и высококлассное оборудование смогут сделать пение в самом деле великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!