Inexpensive cafe Kazan reviews

Inexpensive cafe Kazan reviews

Inexpensive cafe Kazan reviews

Inexpensive cafe Kazan reviews. Bar “Office 57” – this is the most fashionable sound equipment, Zapolarny the dance floor, fun party in Tatarstan, stunning light effects!

In the case, if you really need to chill on your day off, a celebration, at a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke bar Office 57 can always help to spend a memorable evening! Rich hen, dashing receptions, great atmosphere, mind-blowing sex shows!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and restaurant menu, and if the Birthday is not soon, You have the chance to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Thu – whiskey, W – wine, PN – gin, MS – tequila. When you purchase a hookah – champagne gifts for free, as for singing, we do not take money!

9 large and bright monitors, which will allow you to sing songs without getting your sofa or adore to sing songs directly on stage.. It should say, in our bar the most impressive registry of the songs: foreign, good old retro, today's hits, domestic and much more. And nuclear Sukach and professional equipment will make Your vocals are beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Недорогое кафе Казань отзывы

Недорогое кафе Казань отзывы

Недорогое кафе Казань отзывы

Недорогое кафе Казань отзывы. Бар “Контора 57” – это наиболее модное звуковое оборудование, заполенный танцпол, веселые вечеринки в Татарстане, потрясающие свето-эффекты!

В случае, если надо действительно оттянуться в свой выходной, на торжество, на корпоративной вечеринке или на именины, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь провести памятный вечер! Насыщенные девичники, лихие фуршеты, замечательная атмосфера, умопомрачительные секс-шоу!

На именины ты получишь 10% дискаунт на алкогольные напитки и меню ресторана, а если уж День Рождения еще не скоро, у Вас имеется шанс заполучить гигантские бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов в будние: чт – на виски, вт – вино, пн – джин, ср – на текилу. При приобретении кальяна – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а за пение мы вовсе денег не берем!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые позволят исполнять песни не поднимаясь с приятного диванчика или петь обожаемые композиции непосредственно на сцене. Стоит сказать, в нашем баре самый-самый внушительный реестр песен: иностранные, старое доброе ретро, сегодняшние хиты, отечественные и многое-многое другое. А ядерный звукач и профессиональное оборудование смогут сделать Ваш вокал в самом деле прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!