Night clubs of Kazan today

Night clubs of Kazan today

Night clubs of Kazan today

Night clubs of Kazan today. Office 57 – it's cool light effects, most modern sound equipment, Zapolarny to the limit of the dance floor, cool of the evening in Kazan!

If suddenly you really need to hang out the evening of the day, on the occasion, for a corporate party or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 can always help arrange a memorable evening! Rich hen, luxurious atmosphere, amazing show-program, elegant banquets!

9 large and bright screens, allows you to sing songs without getting up from the table or to sing favorite songs from the stage. It should say, we have a huge catalog of songs: Slavic, today's tracks, foreign, good old retro and more. A great Sukach and high quality equipment will make the singing really wonderful!

All the birthday we provide 10% discount on strong drinks and menu, and if OTHERS soon, you have the opportunity to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% and during the week: environment – tequila, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, Tuesday – wine. If you buy a hookah – sparkling wine as a gift, and sing in our karaoke all you can on the ball!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ночные клубы Казани сегодня

Ночные клубы Казани сегодня

Ночные клубы Казани сегодня

Ночные клубы Казани сегодня. Контора 57 – это клевые свето-эффекты, самое современное звуковое оснащение, заполенный до предела танцпол, крутые вечера в городе Казань!

Если вдруг надо действительно оттянуться вечером выходного дня, на праздник, на корпоратив либо на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь организовать незабываемый вечер! Насыщенные девичники, роскошная атмосфера, удивительные шоу-программы, шикарные банкеты!

9 больших и ярких экранов, позволяющих петь песни не вставая из-за стола или петь любимые композиции прямо со сцены. Стоит сказать, у нас огромный каталог песен: славянские, сегодняшние треки, зарубежные, старое доброе ретро и многое другое. А отличный звукач и высококлассное оснащение сделают пение действительно прекрасным!

Всем именинникам мы предоставляем 10% скидку на крепкие напитки и меню, а ежели ДР еще не скоро, у тебя имеется возможность заполучить огромные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% и в будние: среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, вторник – на вино. Если купить кальян – игристое вино в подарок, а поют в нашем караоке вообще можно на шару!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!