Shisha Kazan

Shisha Kazan

Shisha Kazan

Shisha Kazan. Office 57 – it's a great light-effects, the jam-Packed dance floor, fun party in Kazan, state of the art sound equipment!

If suddenly it is vital to really burn in a day, for a benign reason, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke bar Office 57 always good to see You! Rich hen, magnificent program for young ladies, elegant banquets, a welcoming atmosphere!

When ordering Shisha – bolly give for free, as for singing, we do not take payment! All the birthday we provide 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and in the case, if the Birthday is not soon, You have the chance to get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Thu – whiskey, PN – gene, W – wine, MS – tequila.

9 bright and large displays, allowing visitors to perform beloved songs on stage or sing without getting up from the table. By the way, karaoke in our huge catalog of hits in g. Kazan: today's hits, foreign, folk, retro and stuff. And modern facilities and a cool sound will make Your vocals are truly magnificent!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Покурить кальян Казань

Покурить кальян Казань

Покурить кальян Казань

Покурить кальян Казань. Контора 57 – это классные свето-эффекты, забитый танцпол, веселые тусовки в Казани, современнейшее звуковое оснащение!

Если вдруг жизненно необходимо действительно отжечь в выходной день, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии или на именины, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда рад Вас видеть! Насыщенные девичники, умопомрачительные программы для барышень, шикарные банкеты, гостеприимная атмосфера!

При заказе кальяна – шампусик дарим бесплатно, а за пение мы вовсе оплату не берем! Всем именинникам мы предоставляем 10% дискаунт на алкогольные напитки и меню, а в случае, если День Рождения не скоро, у Вас существует шанс получить гигантские бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: чт – виски, пн – на джин, вт – на вино, ср – текилу.

9 ярких и больших дисплеев, позволяющих посетителям исполнять обожаемые композиции прямо на сцене или петь не вставая из-за стола. Кстати, в нашем караоке огромный каталог хитов в г. Казань: сегодняшние хиты, иностранные, народные, ретро и прочее. А современное оснащение и крутой звукорежиссер сделают Ваш вокал воистину великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!