Sit in a cafe Kazan

Sit in a cafe Kazan

Sit in a cafe Kazan

Sit in a cafe Kazan. If suddenly really want to party the evening of the day, on the occasion, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 arrange a stunning evening! Cool hen, the best strip show, luxury furnished, cool receptions!

“Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, stunning light effects, large dance floor, steep spree in the city of Kazan!

If you purchase a hookah – bolly for 0 rubles, as for singing, we do not take payment! All the birthday we provide 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and if the PD is still far away, you always have the opportunity to get great discounts on drinks in 30 percent on weekdays: Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Monday – gene.

9 large and bright monitors, which allow you to sing songs without getting up from the table or to sing your favorite tracks directly from the stage. The word, at our institution a huge catalogue of tracks: foreign, today's hits, Russian, good old retro and stuff. A first-rate, Sukach and special equipment will be able to do Your singing is truly beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Посидеть в кафе Казань

Посидеть в кафе Казань

Посидеть в кафе Казань

Посидеть в кафе Казань. Если вдруг хотите реально гульнуть вечером выходного дня, на праздник, на корпоративном мероприятии или на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 устроит ошеломительный вечер! Крутые девичники, самые лучшие стриптиз-шоу, роскошная обстановка, крутые фуршеты!

“Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оснащение, потрясающие свето-эффекты, большой танцпол, крутые гулянки в городе Казань!

Если приобрести кальян – шампусик за 0 рублей, а за пение мы вовсе оплату не берем! Всем именинникам мы предоставляем 10% дискаунт на спиртные напитки и меню, а если вдруг ДР еще далеко, у тебя всегда есть возможность получить большие скидки на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов в будние дни: вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин.

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые позволяют петь композиции не вставая из-за стола или петь любимые треки прямо со сцены. К слову, у нас в заведении огромный каталог треков: иностранные, сегодняшние хиты, российские, старое доброе ретро и прочее. А перворазрядный звукач и специальное оснащение смогут сделать Ваше пение поистине прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!