Sale of hookahs Kazan

Sale of hookahs Kazan

Sale of hookahs Kazan

Sale of hookahs Kazan. Office 57 – it's cool light effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, bright party at the g. Kazan, state of the art sound equipment!

If You really want to break away in the output, for a benign reason, at a corporate celebration or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 always waiting for You! Juicy hen, the best representation, nice decor, cool receptions!

9 bright and large monitors, which will give the opportunity to sing beloved songs directly from the scene or to sing songs without getting up from the table. Note, in our institution a huge catalog of songs in Kazan: new hits, Russian, foreign, retro and more. A specialist sound designer and high quality equipment will make singing a truly beautiful!

If you buy hookah today – bolly gift, and sing a song in the Office 57 and all for nothing! Each birthday we give 10% discount on alcohol and our restaurant menu, and in the case, if the Birthday is still far, you can get huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent on weekdays: Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Продажи кальянов Казань

Продажи кальянов Казань

Продажи кальянов Казань

Продажи кальянов Казань. Контора 57 – это клевые свето-эффекты, заполенный танцпол, яркие гулянки в г. Казань, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

Ежели Вы хотите реально оторваться в выходной, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном торжестве либо на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 всегда ожидает Вас! Сочные девичники, самые лучшие представления, хорошая обстановка, крутые фуршеты!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые дадут возможность исполнять обожаемые композиции непосредственно со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь из-за стола. Отметим, в нашем заведении огромный каталог песен в Казани: новые хиты, российские, зарубежные, ретро и многое другое. А специалист звукорежиссер и высококлассное оборудование сделают пение истинно прекрасным!

Если купить сегодня кальян – шампусик в подарок, а спеть песню в Конторе 57 и вовсе задаром! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% скидку на алкоголь и меню нашего ресторана, а в случае, если День Рождения еще далеко, ты сможешь заполучить огромные бонусы на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние дни: четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!