Hire Shisha Kazan

Hire Shisha Kazan

Hire Shisha Kazan

Hire Shisha Kazan. Karaoke Bar Office 57 – it's a big dance floor, incendiary parties in Tatarstan, the most advanced sound equipment, cool light effects!

If suddenly it is vital to really make a big splash in the day, a celebration, on the corporate either., karaoke club Office 57 waiting for You personally! Bright hen, unthinkable show programs, wonderful aura, elegant feasts!

If you purchase a hookah – champagne for free, and for songs we do not accept payment! A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on menu and drinks, and in the case, if so far, you can get great discounts on alcoholic beverages in 30 percent during the week: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine.

9 large and bright screens, which allow customers to sing without getting up from the table or sing good hits directly on the stage. Note, us at the bar a huge list of songs in g. Kazan: good old retro, folk, today's tracks, foreign and other. And special equipment and expert sound engineer will be able to make Your vocals are truly wonderful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Прокат кальяна Казань

Прокат кальяна Казань

Прокат кальяна Казань

Прокат кальяна Казань. Караоке-Бар Контора 57 – это большой танцпол, зажигательные тусовки в Татарстане, самое прогрессивное звуковое оснащение, классные свето-эффекты!

Если вдруг жизненно необходимо по-настоящему гульнуть в выходной день, на торжество, на корпоратив либо на ДР, караоке-клуб Контора 57 ждет Вас лично! Яркие девичники, немыслимые шоу-программы, замечательная аура, шикарные пиры!

Если приобрести кальян – шампанское бесплатно, а за песенки мы вовсе оплату не принимаем! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на меню и спиртные напитки, а в случае, если ДР далеко, ты сможешь получить большие скидки на спиртные напитки в 30 процентов и в будние: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино.

9 больших и ярких экранов, которые позволяют заказчикам петь не вставая из-за стола или петь хорошие хиты непосредственно на сцене. Отметим, у нас в баре огромный список песен в г. Казань: старое доброе ретро, народные, сегодняшние треки, иностранные и прочее. А специальное оснащение и эксперт звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваш вокал поистине прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!