Restaurant maiden's tower Kazan

Restaurant maiden's tower Kazan

Restaurant maiden's tower Kazan

Restaurant maiden's tower Kazan. Office 57 – this state of the art sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, incendiary evening in Kazan, cool light effects!

If it really is vital to go to the output, during the holidays, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 welcome! Colorful hen, dashing banquets, wonderful aura, unthinkable show programs!

9 bright and large monitors, which allow customers to perform your favorite tracks directly from the stage or to sing songs without getting up from the easy chair. The word, in our restaurant the most impressive registry of the songs: Slavic, new hits, good old retro, foreign everything else. A qualified sound engineer and modern equipment will be able to make singing a truly magnificent!

If you buy hookah today – sparkling wine for 0 rubles, and to sing songs in the Office 57 and nothing at all! All the birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on bar drinks and alcoholic beverages, and if I had a Birthday not soon, You have the chance to get huge bonuses on the alcohol 30 interest and in everyday life: W – wine, MS – tequila, PN – gin, Thu – whiskey.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан девичья башня Казань

Ресторан девичья башня Казань

Ресторан девичья башня Казань

Ресторан девичья башня Казань. Контора 57 – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, внушительный танцпол, зажигательные вечера в Казани, классные свето-эффекты!

Если уж жизненно необходимо действительно отжечь в выходной, в праздники, на корпоративном вечере либо на именины, караоке Контора 57 рад Вас приветствовать! Колоритные девичники, лихие банкеты, замечательная аура, немыслимые шоу-программы!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые позволяют клиентам исполнять любимые треки непосредственно со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь с удобного стула. К слову, в нашем ресторане самый-самый внушительный реестр композиций: славянские, новые хиты, старое доброе ретро, иностранные и все остальное. А квалифицированный звукорежиссер и современное оснащение смогут сделать пение поистине великолепным!

Если купить сегодня кальян – игристое вино за 0 рублей, а песни петь в Конторе 57 и вовсе даром! Всем именинникам мы готовы предоставить 10% дискаунт на меню нашего бара и алкогольные напитки, а если вдруг День Рождения не скоро, у Вас существует шанс заполучить огромные бонусы на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в будни: вт – на вино, ср – текилу, пн – джин, чт – виски.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!