Restaurant Farfalle Kazan

Restaurant Farfalle Kazan

Restaurant Farfalle Kazan

Restaurant Farfalle Kazan. If you suddenly need to cool off in the output, a celebration, at a corporate event or a Birthday, karaoke club Office 57 organizing a terrific evening! Cool hen, wonderful aura, the best programs for girls, dashing receptions!

“Office 57” – this is a very cool sound equipment, cool lighting effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, bright revelry in the capital of Tatarstan!

9 large and bright monitors, which will give the chance to customers to sing is not lifting from the table or to fulfill good tracks on stage. The word, we have a giant bar in the price list of the songs in g. Kazan: foreign, modern hits, good old retro, domestic and other. But special equipment and a sound engineer will be able to make Your singing really is amazing!

Each birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu, and if OTHERS far, you can get huge discounts on alcohol in 30% on weekdays: Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila. When buying a hookah – champagne gifts for free, and sing in our institution, and all in vain!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан фарфалле Казань

Ресторан фарфалле Казань

Ресторан фарфалле Казань

Ресторан фарфалле Казань. Если вдруг очень нужно круто оторваться в выходной, на торжество, на корпоративном вечере либо на День Рождения, караоке-клуб Контора 57 организует потрясающий вечер! Крутые девичники, замечательная аура, самые лучшие программы для девушек, лихие фуршеты!

“Контора 57” – это очень крутое звуковое оснащение, клевые световые эффекты, заполенный танцпол, яркие пирушки в столице Татарстана!

9 больших и ярких мониторов, которые дадут возможность заказчикам петь не поднимаясь из-за стола или исполнять хорошие треки прямо на сцене. К слову, у нас в баре гигантский прейскурант песен в г. Казань: зарубежные, современные хиты, старое доброе ретро, отечественные и прочее. А специальное оборудование и крутой звукорежиссер смогут сделать Ваше пение действительно изумительным!

Каждому имениннику мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку на спиртные напитки и меню, а если уж ДР далеко, ты сможешь получить огромные скидки на алкоголь в 30% в будни: понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу. При покупке кальяна – шампанское дарим бесплатно, а поют в нашем заведении и вовсе даром!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!