Restaurant Kazan Sharjah on the map

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah on the map

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah on the map

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah on the map. In the case, if you want to truly anneal to the output, on the occasion, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke restaurant Office 57 can help to spend an extraordinary evening! Colorful hen, the coolest gala-show, beautiful banquets, a luxurious aura!

“Office 57” – this state of the art sound equipment, Packed to the dance floor, bright revelry in the capital of Tatarstan, cool lighting effects!

9 bright and large screen TVs, allowing guests to sing your favorite hits from the stage or to sing songs without getting up from the table. The word, we have the largest catalog of songs: foreign, good old retro, modern hits, Slavic and much more. And professional equipment and first-rate sound engineer will be able to make singing a truly perfect!

Each birthday we are ready to provide 10% a discount in the price of alcoholic beverages and bar menu, and in the case, if the name day long, You always have the opportunity to get great discounts on drinks in 30 percent during the week: environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey. When buying a hookah – bolly give just, and for the songs we do not accept money!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан Казань шарджа на карте

Ресторан Казань шарджа на карте

Ресторан Казань шарджа на карте

Ресторан Казань шарджа на карте. В случае, если нужно по-настоящему отжечь в выходной, на праздник, на корпоративном мероприятии или на именины, караоке-ресторан Контора 57 сможет помочь провести необыкновенный вечер! Колоритные девичники, крутейшие гала-шоу, прекрасные банкеты, роскошная аура!

“Контора 57” – это современнейшее звуковое оборудование, забитый до отказа танцпол, яркие пирушки в столице Татарстана, клевые световые эффекты!

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, позволяющих гостям петь любимые хиты прямо со сцены или исполнять песни не поднимаясь из-за стола. К слову, у нас самый-самый большой каталог песен: зарубежные, старое доброе ретро, современные хиты, славянские и многое-многое другое. А профессиональное оборудование и перворазрядный звукорежиссер смогут сделать пение воистину идеальным!

Каждому имениннику мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку в цене на спиртные напитки и меню бара, а в случае, если до именин неблизко, у Вас всегда есть возможность заполучить большие скидки на горячительные напитки в 30 процентов в будние: среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски. При покупке кальяна – шампусик дарим просто так, а за песни мы вовсе денег не принимаем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!