Restaurant Kazan Sharjah reviews

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah reviews

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah reviews

Restaurant Kazan Sharjah reviews. Office 57 – it Zapolarny the dance floor, fun party in Kazan, the most advanced sound equipment, cool lighting effects!

If you want a fun break in your day, a celebration, at a corporate Banquet, or birthday, karaoke club Office 57 can always help to plan this amazing evening! Classy hen parties, dashing banquets, great atmosphere, coolest programs for girls!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount on strong drinks and bar menu, and in the case, if so not soon, you have the opportunity to get chic-UPS on alcohol in 30 percent on weekdays: Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila, Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey. When you purchase a hookah – bolly free, and karaoke songs, we do not accept money!

9 bright and large screen TVs, allowing you to sing from your nice couch or to sing a good composition directly on the stage. By the way, in our institution the biggest collection of songs in g. Kazan: today's hits, foreign, Russian, good old retro and more. A qualified sound engineer and modern equipment will make Your work truly beautiful!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан Казань шарджа отзывы

Ресторан Казань шарджа отзывы

Ресторан Казань шарджа отзывы

Ресторан Казань шарджа отзывы. Контора 57 – это заполенный танцпол, веселые тусовки в Казани, самое прогрессивное звуковое оснащение, классные световые эффекты!

Если хочется классно оторваться в свой выходной день, на торжество, на корпоративном банкете или на День Варенья, караоке-клуб Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь организовать потрясающий вечер! Классные девичники, лихие банкеты, отличная атмосфера, крутейшие программы для девчат!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку на крепкие напитки и меню бара, а в случае, если ДР не скоро, ты имеешь возможность заполучить шикарные бонусы на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в будние дни: вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски. При приобретении кальяна – шампусик бесплатно, а за песни в караоке мы вообще денег не принимаем!

9 ярких и больших телевизоров, позволяющих петь не вставая с приятного дивана или петь хорошие композиции непосредственно на сцене. Кстати, в нашем заведении самый большой сборник песен в г. Казань: сегодняшние хиты, иностранные, российские, старое доброе ретро и многое другое. А квалифицированный звукорежиссер и современное оборудование сделают Ваше пение воистину прекрасным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!