Mangal restaurant Kazan

Mangal restaurant Kazan

Mangal restaurant Kazan

Mangal restaurant Kazan. If you need cool to revel in your day, in a festive day, for a corporate party or a birthday party, karaoke bar Office 57 with joy You will! Rich hen, great feasts, the coolest show programs, gorgeous aura!

“Office 57” – this is the cool lighting effects, beaten to the limit of the dance floor, party in Tatarstan, state of the art sound equipment!

If you buy a hookah – sparkling wine as a gift, as for the songs in karaoke, and we do not take payment! Each birthday we give 10% discount price on the bar menu and alcoholic drinks, and if to-Day Preserves far, you can get huge bonuses on drinks in 30% on weekdays: Thursday – whiskey, environment – tequila, Monday – gene, Tuesday – wine.

9 large and bright screens, which allow visitors to perform songs without leaving your sofa or to execute a good composition right from the stage. Note, we have a huge list of hits in g. Kazan: Russian, modern tracks, foreign, retro, and much more. And special equipment and qualified, zvuka can do Your singing is truly amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан мангал Казань

Ресторан мангал Казань

Ресторан мангал Казань

Ресторан мангал Казань. Ежели необходимо круто оттянуться в свой выходной день, в праздничный день, на корпоратив или на именины, караоке-бар Контора 57 с радостью Вас примет! Насыщенные девичники, прекрасные пиры, крутейшие шоу-программы, великолепная аура!

“Контора 57” – это классные световые эффекты, забитый до предела танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в Татарстане, современнейшее звуковое оснащение!

Если купить кальян – игристое вино в подарок, а за песни в караоке мы и вовсе оплату не берем! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% скидку в цене на меню бара и спиртные напитки, а ежели до Дня Варенья далеко, ты сможешь заполучить огромные бонусы на горячительные напитки в 30% в будние дни: четверг – на виски, среда – на текилу, понедельник – на джин, вторник – на вино.

9 больших и ярких экранов, которые позволяют посетителям исполнять песни не вставая с приятного дивана или исполнять хорошие композиции прямо со сцены. Отметим, у нас огромный список хитов в г. Казань: русские, современные треки, зарубежные, ретро и многое-многое другое. А специальное оснащение и квалифицированный звукач смогут сделать Ваше пение поистине изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!