The restaurant at the St. Petersburg Kazan

The restaurant at the St. Petersburg Kazan

The restaurant at the St. Petersburg Kazan

The restaurant at the St. Petersburg Kazan. Restaurant Office 57 – it's cool light effects, an impressive dance floor, stylish evening in Tatarstan, state of the art sound equipment!

In the case, if you really need to come off the evening of the day, for a benign reason, at a corporate Banquet or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 will help to spend a terrific evening! Bright hen, chic feast, amazing program for girls, wonderful setting!

If you buy a hookah – sparkling wine give just, and for tracks in the karaoke we do not accept money! A birthday party you'll get 10% a discount in the price of alcohol and our restaurant menu, and if suddenly before the Day of the Jam far, you always have a chance to receive huge bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: environment – tequila, Tuesday – wine, Thursday – whiskey, Monday – gene.

9 large and bright displays, which will fulfill the beloved tracks on stage or perform songs from your nice couch. It should say, in our institution a huge collection of songs in Tatarstan: modern hits, folk, foreign, good old retro and more. And specialist, Sukach and professional equipment will make the vocals truly are amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан на петербургской Казань

Ресторан на петербургской Казань

Ресторан на петербургской Казань

Ресторан на петербургской Казань. Ресторан Контора 57 – это клевые световые эффекты, внушительный танцпол, стильные вечера в Татарстане, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

В случае, если надо действительно оторваться вечером выходного дня, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном банкете или на именины, караоке Контора 57 поможет провести потрясающий вечер! Яркие девичники, шикарные пиршества, удивительные программы для девчат, замечательная обстановка!

Если купить кальян – игристое вино дарим просто так, а за треки в караоке мы вообще денег не принимаем! На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на алкоголь и меню нашего ресторана, а если вдруг до Дня Варенья далеко, у тебя всегда есть шанс получить гигантские бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будни: среда – на текилу, вторник – на вино, четверг – на виски, понедельник – на джин.

9 больших и ярких дисплеев, которые позволят исполнять обожаемые треки прямо на сцене или исполнять песни не вставая с приятного диванчика. Стоит сказать, в нашем заведении огромный сборник композиций в Татарстане: современные хиты, народные, иностранные, старое доброе ретро и многое другое. А специалист звукач и профессиональное оснащение сделают вокал истинно изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!