The restaurant Shah Kazan official website menu

The restaurant Shah Kazan official website menu

The restaurant Shah Kazan official website menu

The restaurant Shah Kazan official website menu. If you really need to truly revel in the evening of the day, a celebration, for a corporate party or a Birthday, karaoke Office 57 can always help to spend a terrific evening! Juicy hen, great atmosphere, elegant receptions, unthinkable show programs!

“Office 57” – this is a very fancy sound equipment, stunning light effects, Zapolarny the dance floor, hot parties in the city of Kazan!

A birthday party you'll get 10% discount price on the menu and alcoholic drinks, and, provided, before the Day of Jam far, You have the opportunity to receive huge discounts on alcohol in 30% and during the week: MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey, W – wine, PN – gin. If you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine for 0 rubles, and for tracks in the karaoke, and we do not take payment!

9 large and bright TVs, which allow You to sing from the comfort of your chair or sing a good song on stage. By the way, we have a huge bar menu hits in Kazan: Slavic, foreign, good old retro, today's hits and other. And professional equipment and nuclear zvuka will make the vocal really great!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан шах Казань официальный сайт меню

Ресторан шах Казань официальный сайт меню

Ресторан шах Казань официальный сайт меню

Ресторан шах Казань официальный сайт меню. Если уж надо по-настоящему оттянуться в вечер выходного дня, на торжество, на корпоратив либо на День Рождения, караоке Контора 57 всегда сможет помочь провести потрясающий вечер! Сочные девичники, замечательная атмосфера, шикарные фуршеты, немыслимые шоу-программы!

“Контора 57” – это очень модное звуковое оснащение, потрясающие световые эффекты, заполенный танцпол, зажигательные вечеринки в городе Казань!

На именины ты получишь 10% скидку в цене на меню и спиртные напитки, а при условии, что до Дня Варенья далеко, у Вас имеется возможность получить гигантские скидки на алкоголь в 30% и в будние: ср – на текилу, чт – на виски, вт – вино, пн – джин. Если приобрести кальян – игристое вино за 0 рублей, а за треки в караоке мы и вовсе оплату не берем!

9 больших и ярких телевизоров, которые позволяют Вам петь не вставая с удобного стула или петь хорошие композиции прямо на сцене. Кстати, у нас в баре огромный прейскурант хитов в Казани: славянские, иностранные, старое доброе ретро, сегодняшние хиты и прочее. А профессиональное оснащение и ядерный звукач сделают вокал действительно великолепным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!