Restaurant Terra is densely Kazan

Restaurant Terra is densely Kazan

Restaurant Terra is densely Kazan

Restaurant Terra is densely Kazan. “Office 57” – it scored the dance floor, truly revel in Kazan, stunning light effects, state of the art sound equipment!

If you really really need to revel in your day, in a festive day, on the corporate or., karaoke Office 57 always organize a marvelous holiday! Bright hen, cool feast, wonderful aura, the hottest strip show!

9 bright and large monitors, which allow You to perform beloved songs from the stage or sing songs without getting up from the soft sofa. It should say, in our school a giant list of songs: today's tracks, good old retro, foreign, Slavic and all the rest. And high quality equipment and a qualified sound engineer will be able to make the singing is truly amazing!

If you purchase a hookah – sparkling wine give just, and songs to sing in our institution, and all in vain! Each birthday we give 10% discount on strong drinks and the restaurant menu, and in the case, if, before the long holiday, You have the chance to get big bonuses on alcohol in 30 interest and in everyday life: Monday – gene, Thursday – whiskey, Tuesday – wine, environment – tequila.

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан терра густо Казань

Ресторан терра густо Казань

Ресторан терра густо Казань

Ресторан терра густо Казань. “Контора 57” – это забитый танцпол, веселые пирушки в Казани, потрясающие свето-эффекты, современнейшее звуковое оснащение!

Если очень нужно реально оттянуться в свой выходной день, в праздничный день, на корпоратив или на ДР, караоке Контора 57 всегда организует изумительный праздник! Яркие девичники, крутые пиршества, замечательная аура, крутейшие стриптиз-шоу!

9 ярких и больших мониторов, которые позволяют Вам исполнять обожаемые композиции прямо со сцены или петь песни не вставая с мягкого дивана. Стоит сказать, в нашем заведении гигантский список песен: сегодняшние треки, старое доброе ретро, зарубежные, славянские и все остальное. А высококлассное оборудование и квалифицированный звукорежиссер смогут сделать пение поистине изумительным!

Если приобрести кальян – игристое вино дарим просто так, а песни петь в нашем заведении и вовсе даром! Каждому имениннику мы даём 10% дискаунт на крепкие напитки и меню ресторана, а в случае, если до праздника неблизко, у Вас существует шанс получить большие бонусы на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в будни: понедельник – на джин, четверг – на виски, вторник – на вино, среда – на текилу.

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!