Restaurant manor Kazan

Restaurant manor Kazan

Restaurant manor Kazan

Restaurant manor Kazan. In the case, if You want serious partying in your day, a celebration, at a corporate event or a birthday party, karaoke Office 57 always glad to serve You! Colorful hen, great atmosphere, amazing program for girls, cool feasts!

“Office 57” – it's a great light-effects, an impressive dance floor, stylish partying in the capital of Tatarstan, state of the art sound equipment!

9 bright and large screens, which will give the opportunity to sing beloved songs directly on the stage or to sing songs from the comfort of the couch. By the way, at our institution giant catalog of songs: Slavic, new tracks, retro, foreign and everything else. And modern equipment and a qualified sound engineer can make vocals truly perfect!

Each birthday we are ready to provide 10% discount price on bar drinks and alcoholic beverages, but if DR is not soon, You have the chance to get huge discounts on alcohol in 30 interest and in everyday life: MS – tequila, Thu – whiskey, W – wine, PN – gene. If you enjoy hookah – champagne is always free, but for singing we do not take money!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Ресторан усадьба Казань

Ресторан усадьба Казань

Ресторан усадьба Казань

Ресторан усадьба Казань. В случае, если Вы хотите круто оттянуться в свой выходной день, на торжество, на корпоративном вечере или на именины, караоке Контора 57 всегда рад Вас встретить! Колоритные девичники, замечательная атмосфера, удивительные программы для девушек, крутые пиры!

“Контора 57” – это классные свето-эффекты, внушительный танцпол, стильные гулянки в столице Татарстана, современнейшее звуковое оборудование!

9 ярких и больших экранов, которые дадут возможность петь обожаемые композиции непосредственно на сцене или исполнять песни не вставая с удобного диванчика. Кстати, у нас в заведении гигантский каталог песен: славянские, новые треки, ретро, зарубежные и все остальное. А современное оснащение и квалифицированный звукорежиссер смогут сделать вокал поистине идеальным!

Каждому имениннику мы готовы предоставить 10% скидку в цене на меню нашего бара и алкогольные напитки, а если ДР еще не скоро, у Вас существует шанс получить гигантские скидки на алкоголь в 30 процентов и в будни: ср – на текилу, чт – на виски, вт – вино, пн – на джин. Если заказать кальян – шампанское всегда бесплатно, а за пение мы и вовсе денег не берем!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!