Restaurants Kazan shipping

Restaurants Kazan shipping

Restaurants Kazan shipping

Restaurants Kazan shipping. Restaurant “Office 57” – this is the cool lighting effects, very progressive sound equipment, an impressive dance floor, incendiary parties in g. Kazan!

If you really want the fun to revel in your day, for a benign reason, corporate event, or., karaoke bar Office 57 always satisfied with the amazing holiday! Bright hen, the coolest show programs, dashing feast, great atmosphere!

On your Birthday you get 10% discount on alcoholic beverages and menu of our restaurant, and in the case, if the birthday is still far, you have the opportunity to get fabulous bonuses on alcoholic beverages in 30% on weekdays: MS – tequila, W – wine, Thu – whiskey, PN – gin. If you purchase a hookah – champagne for 0 rubles, and for tracks in the karaoke, and we do not take payment!

9 large and bright TVs, enabling customers to sing a song without getting up from the table, or to perform beloved hits from the stage. It is worth noting, we have a huge catalogue of tracks in g. Kazan: foreign, today's hits, retro, Slavic and much more. And the expert sound engineer and special equipment will be able to make Your singing really is amazing!

1 time going to us, You will be able to understand, how cool and well organized: comfortable large room, soft sofas, a wide range of alcohol and gorgeous food menu, created by the best chefs of Tatarstan. Karaoke lovers will really appreciate our efforts and will gladly come to us again!

Office 57 waiting for You 7 days a week, 24 hours a day – come, with us fun!

Рестораны Казани доставка

Рестораны Казани доставка

Рестораны Казани доставка

Рестораны Казани доставка. Ресторан “Контора 57” – это классные световые эффекты, очень прогрессивное звуковое оснащение, внушительный танцпол, зажигательные пирушки в г. Казань!

Если очень нужно классно оттянуться в свой выходной день, по празничному поводу, на корпоративном мероприятии или на ДР, караоке-бар Контора 57 всегда устроит изумительный праздник! Яркие девичники, крутейшие шоу-программы, лихие пиршества, отличная атмосфера!

На свой День Рождения ты получишь 10% дискаунт на спиртные напитки и меню нашего ресторана, а в случае, если именины еще далеко, ты имеешь возможность получить шикарные бонусы на алкогольные напитки в 30% в будние дни: ср – на текилу, вт – на вино, чт – на виски, пн – джин. Если приобрести кальян – шампанское за 0 рублей, а за треки в караоке мы и вовсе оплату не берем!

9 больших и ярких телевизоров, позволяющих заказчикам петь композиции не вставая из-за стола или исполнять обожаемые хиты прямо со сцены. Стоит отметить, у нас гигантский каталог треков в г. Казань: иностранные, сегодняшние хиты, ретро, славянские и многое-многое другое. А эксперт звукорежиссер и специальное оснащение смогут сделать Ваше пение действительно изумительным!

1 раз зайдя к нам, Вы сможете понять, насколько всё круто и удобно организовано: удобные большой зал, мягкие диванчики, большой ассортимент алкоголя и шикарное кулинарное меню, создаваемое лучшими поварами Татарстана. Любители караоке по-настоящему оценят наши труды и с радостью придут к нам еще!

Контора 57 ждет Вас 7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки – приходите, с нами весело!